Sadlier Religion
Sadlier-Oxford Sites | Sadlier Religion Sites

Sales

Sales Representatives

Use the form below to find your Sadlier Sales Representative

Zip Code:
Grade Level:

School Type:



Vice President,
National Sales Administrator

Kevin O'Donnell
Toll Free: 800-582-5437 Ext. 6132
Fax: 212-312-6089
kod@sadlier.com

Regional Vice President International
William S. Dinger, Jr.
Toll Free: 800-582-5437 Ext. 6056
Fax: 212-312-6722
bdingerjr@sadlier.com

Regional Vice President Northeast
Timothy R. Regan
Phone: 732-933-9425
Toll Free: 800-582-5437 Ext. 7299
Fax: 732-933-5979
tregan@sadlier.com

Southern Division Manager
Alan Paternoster
Phone: 646-400-9651
Fax: 321-733-6543
apaternoster@sadlier.com

Senior Director
Professional Development Services

Ellen Edmonds
Phone: 212-312-6053
eedmonds@sadlier.com

Vice President,
National Sales Manager

John Bonenberger
Phone: 321-724-5470
Toll Free: 800-582-5437 Ext. 7699
Fax: 321-984-1256
jbonenberger@sadlier.com

Regional Vice President Atlantic Midwest
Gregory Schweiker
Phone: 732-531-3130
Toll Free: 800-582-5437 Ext. 7799
Fax: 732-531-9612
gschweiker@sadlier.com



Western Division Manager
Suzan Larroquette
Phone: 760-806-0055
Fax: 760-806-0087
slarroquette@sadlier.com