Find Your Sadlier Religion Educational Consultant

John Bonenberger
Vice President
National Sales Ambassador
jbonenberger@sadlier.com


Northeast

Timothy R. Regan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 732-933-9425
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7299
tregan@sadlier.com

Francis X. Bernard
NY
(Buffalo, Rochester), NJ (Camden,
Trenton), DE, MD (Eastern Shore)
Phone: 732-775-4598
Voice mail: 888-FRANK-11
fbernard@sadlier.com

Anna Ferraiuolo
NY
(Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island)
Phone: 718-745-2963
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7202
aferraiuolo@sadlier.com

Debra Fox
PA
(Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia)
Phone: 646-387-5414
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7706
dfox@sadlier.com

Kathleen Krane
MA
(Boston, Fall River), ME, NH, RI
Phone: 603-580-1363
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7104
kkrane@sadlier.com

Dan McElhinny
PA
(Altoona-Johnstown, Erie,
Greensburg, Pittsburgh), WV
Phone: 412-794-8004
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7308
dmcelhinny@sadlier.com

Rella O’Connor
NY
(Albany, Bronx, Counties, Manhattan)
Phone: 212-253-1593
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7203
roconnor@sadlier.com

Geri Poulos
CT
, MA (Springfield, Worcester), VT
Phone: 203-569-6004
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7210
gpoulos@sadlier.com

Michael F. Power
NY
(Ogdensburg, Syracuse),
NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson)
Phone: 201-966-8625
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7204
mpower@sadlier.com

Lynn M. Wilson
NY
Rockville Centre
Phone: 631-421-1759
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7201
lwilson@sadlier.com

Midwest/Atlantic

Gregory Schweiker
Regional Vice President
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7799
gschweiker@sadlier.com

Steven Allspaw
IN, TN
Phone: 917-242-8725
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7403
sallspaw@sadlier.com

David Bremer
IL (Belleville, Springfield), IA (Davenport,
Des Moines), KS, MO
Phone: 314-435-0531
Voice mail: 888-301-0387
dbremer@sadlier.com

Dennis L. Burgio
MI
Phone: 586-598-6951
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7301
dburgio@sadlier.com

Jim Devlin
KY, OH
Phone: 513-851-4143
Voice mail: 866-851-4143
jdevlin@sadlier.com

Tom Ivanitz
IL (Chicago, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford)
Phone: 646-400-4713
Voice mail: 877-714-2665
tivanitz@sadlier.com

Colleen McQuillan
IA
(Dubuque, Sioux City),
MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Phone: 651-888-0235
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7411
cmcquillan@sadlier.com

Kevin P. O’Donnell
PA (Scranton)
Phone: 215-499-0257
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7714
kod2@sadlier.com

Patty Vrabel
DC (Washington), MD (Baltimore), VA
Phone: 571-426-1399
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7704
pvrabel@sadlier.com



Southern

Alan J. Paternoster
Division Manager
Phone: 646-400-9651
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7599
apaternoster@sadlier.com

Steve Botsford
GA, NC, SC
Phone: 678-445-1773
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7708
sbotsford@sadlier.com

Pamela Jenny
AL, LA (except Shreveport), MS
Phone: 504-858-2175
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7508
pjenny@sadlier.com

Scott Kasch
FL (Orlando, Pensacola-Tallahassee,
St. Augustine, St. Petersburg)
Phone: 917-287-8492
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7510
skasch@sadlier.com

Brian W. Murphy
FL (Miami, Palm Beach, Venice)
Phone: 561-301-0615
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7506
bmurphy@sadlier.com

Western

Suzan Larroquette
Division Manager
AK, HI, ID, MT, NV (Reno),
OR, UT, WA, WY
Phone: 760-806-0055
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7899
slarroquette@sadlier.com

Sylvia Benning
CA (Orange, San Bernardino, San Diego)
Phone: 619-741-1794
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7808
sbenning@sadlier.com

Joseph F. Brophy
AR, LA (Shreveport), OK, TX (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, SanAngelo, Tyler)
Phone: 972-690-0195
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7502
jbrophy@sadlier.com

Warren Kunkle
AZ, CA (Los Angeles), NM
Phone: 323-721-3528
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7805
wkunkle@sadlier.com

Miguel Mejía, Jr.
TX (Austin, Beaumont, Brownville, Corpus Christi, Galveston/Houston, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria)
Phone: 646-384-8351
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7836
mmejia@sadlier.com

Theresa Sinclair
CA (Fresno, Monterey, Oakland, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Stockton), CO, NV (Las Vegas)
Phone: 650-532-3159
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7832
tsinclair@sadlier.com



International

William Sadlier Dinger, Jr.
Group Vice President, Communication Center, E-Commerce, and International Sales
Phone: 212-312-6056
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x6056
bdingerjr@sadlier.com