SC_logo.png  Log In

Sadlier School Sales Representatives

Click here for a list of Sadlier’s International Distributors

Northeast

Timothy R. Regan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 908-415-6248
Voicemail: 800-582-5437 x7299
tregan@sadlier.com

Anna Ferraiuolo
NEW YORK CITY
PRIVATE: All boroughs
CATHOLIC: Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island
Phone: 917-864-5802
aferraiuolo@sadlier.com

Rella O’Connor
NEW YORK CITY
PRIVATE: NY (Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester)
CATHOLIC: NY (Bronx, Counties, Manhattan, Westchester), CT (Hartford)
Phone: 646-872-4586
roconnor@sadlier.com

Francis X. Bernard
DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY 
CATHOLIC: DE (WilmingtonMD (Eastern Shore); NJ (Camden, Trenton)
Phone: 732-775-4598
fbernard@sadlier.com

Debra Fox
PENNSYLVANIA
CATHOLIC: PA (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia)
Phone: 646-387-5414
dfox@sadlier.com

Kathleen Krane
MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND
PRIVATE: ME; MA (Boston, Fall River); NHRI
CATHOLIC: ME; MA (Boston, Fall River); NHRI
Phone: 603-580-1363
kkrane@sadlier.com

Debbie Matulewicz
NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY 
PRIVATE: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson)
CATHOLIC: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson); NY (Ogdensburg, Syracuse)
Phone: 201-966-8625
debbiem@sadlier.com

Lynn M. Wilson
NEW YORK
PUBLIC: NY (Suffolk)
PRIVATE: NY (Rockville Centre)
CATHOLIC: CT (Bridgeport, Norwich); NY (Rockville Centre)
Phone: 631-987-7454
lwilson@sadlier.com


Northeast Public

Beth O'Donnell
Division Manager
Phone: 215-932-9355
bodonnell@sadlier.com

Edward Rupp
NEW YORK CITY
PUBLIC: Nassau, Queens, Suffolk
Phone: 646-884-3605
erupp@sadlier.com

Russ Pizzuto
UPSTATE NEW YORK
PUBLIC: Upstate Counties
PRIVATE: Upstate Counties
Phone: 716-430-2111
rpizzuto@sadlier.com

Himanshu Jain
NEW YORK CITY
PUBLIC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Staten Island, Westchester, NY Counties
Phone: 917-674-0391
hjain05@gmail.com

Tom Cleary
PENNSYLVANIA
PUBLIC: PA (Harrisburg, Scranton)
Phone: 215-840-3378
tcleary@sadlier.com

Cherie Moats
PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA
PUBLIC: PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
PRIVATE: PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
CATHOLIC: NY (Buffalo, Rochester); PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
Phone: 412-794-8004
cmoats@sadlier.com

Nicole Stephen
CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
PUBLIC: CT; ME; MA; NH; RI; VT
CATHOLIC: MA (Springfield, Worcester)
Phone: 413-279-1895
nstephen@sadlier.com

Lauren Anton
DELAWARE, PENNSYLVANIA 
PUBLIC: DE; PA (Allentown, Philadelphia)
PRIVATE: DE 
Phone: 267-514-5073
lanton@sadlier.com

Mary Palladino
NEW JERSEY
PUBLIC: NJ (excluding Camden)
Phone: 646-387-2786
mpalladino@sadlier.com

Midwest/Atlantic

Greg Schweiker
Regional Vice President
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7799
gschweiker@sadlier.com

Steven Allspaw
INDIANA, TENNESSEE
PUBLIC: IN; TN
PRIVATE: IN; TN
CATHOLIC: IN; TN
Phone: 917-242-8725
sallspaw@sadlier.com

Joanie Vasquez
IOWA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
PUBLIC: NE; ND; SD; IA (Des Moines) PRIVATE: ND; SD; IA (Des Moines, Sioux City, Dubuque)
CATHOLIC: IA (Sioux City, Dubuque); NE (Grand Island, Lincoln)
Phone: 877-930-3336 ext. 5039
jvasquez@sadlier.com

David Bremer
ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI
PUBLIC: IL (Belleville, Springfield); MO
PRIVATE: IL (Belleville, Springfield); IA (Davenport, Des Moines); KS, MO
CATHOLIC: IL (Belleville, Springfield); IA (Davenport, Des Moines); KS, MO
Phone: 314-435-0531
dbremer@sadlier.com

Dennis L. Burgio
MICHIGAN
PUBLIC: MI
PRIVATE: MI
CATHOLIC: MI
Phone: 586-598-6951
dburgio@sadlier.com

Jim Devlin
KENTUCKY, OHIO
PUBLIC: KY
PRIVATE: KY; OH
CATHOLIC: KY; OH
Phone: 513-851-4143
jdevlin@sadlier.com

Tom Ivanitz
ILLINOIS
PUBLIC: IL (Peoria, Rockford)
PRIVATE: IL (Chicago, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford)
CATHOLIC: IL (Chicago, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford)
Phone: 646-400-4713
tivanitz@sadlier.com

Thomas Herchek
OHIO
PUBLIC: OH
Phone: 614-632-6397
therchek@sadlier.com

Colleen McQuillan
MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, WISCONSIN
PUBLIC: MN; WI; NE (Omaha)
PRIVATE: MN; NE (Omaha); WI
CATHOLIC: MN; NE
(Omaha); WI
Phone: 651-888-0235
cmcquillan@sadlier.com

Greg Schweiker
IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI
PUBLIC: IA (excluding Davenport, Des Moines); KS; MO
Phone: 314-614-7308
gschweiker@sadlier.com@sadlier.com

Kevin P. O'Donnell
MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA
PUBLIC: MD; NJ (Camden)  
PRIVATE: MD; PA (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Scranton); NJ (Camden, Trenton)
CATHOLIC: PA (Scranton)
Phone: 215-499-0257
kod2@sadlier.com

Terry Shulman
ILLINOIS
PUBLIC: IL (Chicago, Joliet)
Phone: 773-960-2024
tshulman@sadlier.com

Patty Vrabel
DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA
PUBLIC: DC (Washington); VA
PRIVATE: DC (Washington); VA
CATHOLIC: DC (Washington); MD (Baltimore);VA
Phone: 571-426-1399
pvrabel@sadlier.com

Greg Schweiker
KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
PUBLIC: KY. TN
CHARTER: KY, TN

Phone: 800-582-5437 x7799
gschweiker@sadlier.com

Southern

Alan Paternoster
Division Manager
Phone: 646-400-9651
apaternoster@sadlier.com

Jane Sharp
ALABAMA, GEORGIA
PUBLIC
PRIVATE
Phone: 646-393-7936
jsharp@sadlier.com

Kim Rohner
ARKANSAS
PUBLIC: AR
CHARTER: AR
Phone: 877-930-3336 ext. 5027 
krohner@sadlier.com

Joseph F. Brophy
ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS
PRIVATE: AR; LA (Shreveport); OK; TX (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler)
CATHOLIC: AR; LA (Shreveport); OK; TX (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler)
Phone: 972-690-0195
jbrophy@sadlier.com

Austin Foster
GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
CATHOLICGA; NC; SC 
PRIVATEGA
Phone: 678-938-8583
afoster@sadlier.com

Loren Breland
NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
PUBLIC: NC; SC
PRIVATE: NC; SC
Phone: 800-552-9979
lbreland@sadlier.com

Pamela Jenny
ALABAMA, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI

CATHOLIC: AL; LA (except Shreveport); MS
PRIVATE: AL
Phone: 504-858-2175
pjenny@sadlier.com

Scott Kasch
FLORIDA
PUBLIC: FL (North & Central Florida)
PRIVATE: FL (North & Central Florida)
CATHOLIC: FL (Orlando, Pensacola-Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg)
Phone: 917-287-8492
skasch@sadlier.com

Brian W. Murphy
FLORIDA
PUBLIC: FL (South Florida)
PRIVATE: FL (South Florida)
CATHOLIC: FL (Miami, Palm Beach, Venice)
Phone: 561-301-0615
bmurphy@sadlier.com

Loryn Whittington
LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI
PUBLIC: LA; MS
PRIVATE: LA (except Shreveport); MS
Voice mail Loryn: 800-221-5175 x7514
Phone Loryn: 225-936-7684
Phone Haskell: 225-439-0137
lwhittington@sadlier.com

MJ Shannon
TEXAS
PUBLIC: TX (Regions 4, 5, & 6)
PRIVATE: TX (Beaumont, Galveston, Houston)
Phone: 281-893-4266
Phone: 713-248-1348
mjshannon@sadlier.com

Gerard Kubelka
TEXAS
PRIVATE: TX (Corpus Christi, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria)
CATHOLIC: TX (Austin, Beaumont, Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Galveston-Houston, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria)
Phone: 646-384-8351
gkubelka@sadlier.com

Matt Rymer
TEXAS, OKLAHOMA
PUBLIC: TX (Regions 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 14, 16, & 17); OK
Phone: 214-415-2604
mrymer@sadlier.com

Kim Rohner
TEXAS
PUBLIC: (Regions 1, 2, 3, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19 & 20)
CHARTER: (Regions 1, 2, 3, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19 & 20)
Phone: 877-930-3336 ext. 5027
krohner@sadlier.com

Western

Perla Bonilla
Division Manager
CALIFORNIA, NEVADA
CATHOLIC: CA (Fresno, Monterey, Oakland, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Stockton); NV(Las Vegas)
Phone: 619-361-9023
pbonilla@sadlier.com

Ellen Besler
ALASKA, CALIFORNIA, IDAHO, MONTANA, OREGON, UTAH, WASHINGTON, WYOMING
PUBLIC: CA (except San Diego & Imperial Counties); MT; OR; UT; WA
PRIVATE: CA (except San Diego & Imperial Counties); MT; OR; UT; WA
CATHOLIC: AK; ID; MT; OR; UT; WA; WY
Phone: 877-930-3336 ext. 5032
ebesler@sadlier.com

Katherine Ja-Eun Cho
CALIFORNIA
PUBLIC: CA (Imperial, San Diego)
PRIVATE: CA (Imperial, San Diego)
CATHOLIC: AZ (Phoenix, Tuscon); CA (San Diego, Orange, San Bernardino)
Phone: 909-804-2033
Cell: 646-438-2444
kcho@sadlier.com

Warren G. Kunkle, III
ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA, NEW MEXICO
CATHOLIC: CA (Los Angeles)
Phone: 323-721-3528
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7805
wkunkle@sadlier.com

Jill A. Fulkerson
COLORADO, WYOMING
PUBLIC: CO; WY
PRIVATE: CO; WY
Phone: 303-237-5005
jfulkerson@sadlier.com

Stuart Williams
ARIZONA, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO
PUBLIC: AZ; NV; NM
PRIVATE: AZ; NV; NM
Phone: 602-318-7939
swilliams@sadlier.com