SC_logo.png  Log In

New York

Himanshu Jain

Sales Representative


Public: New York City (All boroughs except Queens); Westchester, NY Counties


Phone: 917-674-0391

hjain@sadlier.com

Anna Ferraiuolo

Sales Representative


Private: New York City (All boroughs)

Catholic: Brooklyn, Queens & Staten Island


Phone: 917-864-5802

aferraiuolo@sadlier.com

Beth Kaufmann

Sales Representative


Public: NY (Counties of Clinton, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Otsego, Saint Lawrence, Schoharie, Warren, Washington)

Private: NY (Counties of Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Otsego, Saint Lawrence, Schoharie, Warren, Washington)


Phone: 877-930-3336 XT 5030; Email: bkaufmann@sadlier.com

Lynn M. Wilson

Sales Representative


Public: NY (Suffolk)

Private: NY (Rockville Centre)

Catholic: CT (Bridgeport, Norwich); NY (Rockville Centre)


Phone: 631-987-7454

lwilson@sadlier.com

Rella O'Connor

Sales Representative


Private: NY (Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester)

Catholic: NY (Bronx, Counties, Manhattan, Westchester), CT (Hartford)


Phone: 646-872-4586

roconnor@sadlier.com

Laurel Marchesini

Sales Representative


Private: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson)

Catholic: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson); NY (Ogdensburg, Syracuse, Albany)


Phone: 201-966-8625

lmarchesini@sadlier.com

Lea Nicolosi

Sales Representative


Public & Private: NY (Suffolk, Nassau, Queens)


Phone: 646-430-2904

lnicolosi@sadlier.com

Russ Pizzuto

Sales Representative


Public & Private: New York State (Upstate Counties


Phone: 716-430-2111

rpizzuto@sadlier.com

Beth O'Donnell

Regional Manager: Northeast Public Division


Phone: 215-932-9355

bodonnell@sadlier.com

Timothy R. Regan

Regional Vice President: Northeast Division


Phone: 908-415-6248

tregan@sadlier.com