Mobile Toggle
Sadlier_Religion_logotype_RED.png
SC_logo.png  Log In

New York

Rella O’Connor

Sales Representative

CT (Hartford)
NY (Bronx, NY Counties, Manhattan)

 

Phone: 646-872-4586

Fax: 212-253-1594

roconnor@sadlier.com

Laurel Marchesini

Sales Representative

NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson), NY (Ogdensburg, Syracuse)


Phone: 201-966-8625

lmarchesini@sadlier.com

Anna Ferraiuolo

Sales Representative

NY (Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island)

 

Cell: 917-864-5802

Phone: 718-745-2963

Fax: 718-491-0478

aferraiuolo@sadlier.com

Cherie Moats

Sales Representative

NY (Buffalo, Rochester), PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie,Greensburg, Pittsburgh), WV

 

Phone: 412-794-8004

cmoats@sadlier.com

Lynn M. Wilson

Sales Representative

NY (Rockville Centre), CT (Bridgeport, Norwich)

 

Cell: 631-987-7454

Phone: 631-421-1759

Fax: 631-421-0677

lwilson@sadlier.com

Timothy R. Regan

Regional Vice President-Northeast Division

Phone: 908-415-6248

Fax: 732-933-5979

tregan@sadlier.com