vocab-thumb

Vocabulary

Grades 1–12+

mathematics

Mathematics

Grades K–8

English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Grades K–8

Grammar and Writing

Grammar & Writing

Grades 3–12

Phonics

Phonics

Grades K–3

Sadlier School Educational Consultants

Click here for a list of Sadlier's International Distributors

Northeast

Timothy R. Regan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 908-415-6248
Voicemail: 800-582-5437 x7299
tregan@sadlier.com



New York City

Anna Ferraiuolo
NEW YORK CITY
PRIVATE: All boroughs
CATHOLIC: Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island
Phone: 917-864-5802
aferraiuolo@sadlier.com


Lillian (Lea) Nicolosi
NEW YORK CITY
PUBLIC: Nassau, Queens, Staten Island, Suffolk
Phone: 516-662-6515
LNicolosi@sadlier.com


Rella O’Connor
NEW YORK CITY
PRIVATE: NY (Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester)
CATHOLIC: NY (Albany, Bronx, Counties, Manhattan, Westchester)
Phone: 646-872-4586
roconnor@sadlier.com


Barbara Shutt
NEW YORK CITY
PUBLIC: Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Westchester, NY Counties
Phone: 917-557-1353
BShutt@sadlier.com



Francis X. Bernard
DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK
CATHOLIC: DE; MD (Eastern Shore); NJ (Camden, Trenton); NY (Buffalo, Rochester)
Phone: 732-775-4598
fbernard@sadlier.com


Tom Cleary
PENNSYLVANIA
PUBLIC: PA (Harrisburg, Scranton)
Phone: 215-840-3378
tcleary@sadlier.com


Debra Fox
PENNSYLVANIA
CATHOLIC: PA (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia)
Phone: 646-387-5414
dfox@sadlier.com


Steve Goldthwaite
CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
PUBLIC: CT; ME; MA; NH; RI; VT
Phone: 860-930-3542
sgoldthwaite@sadlier.com


Jasine Horbund
NEW YORK
PUBLIC: NY (Upstate counties)
PRIVATE: NY (Upstate counties)
Phone: 817-837-0275
Voice mail: 800-221-5175 x 7528
jhorbund@sadlier.com


Kathleen Krane
MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND
PRIVATE: ME; MA (Boston, Fall River); NHRI
CATHOLIC: ME; MA (Boston, Fall River); NHRI
Phone: 603-580-1363
kkrane@sadlier.com


Dan McElhinny
PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA
PUBLIC: PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
PRIVATE: PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
CATHOLIC: PA (Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh); WV
Phone: 412-794-8004
dmcelhinny@sadlier.com


Rella O’Connor
NEW YORK
PRIVATE: NY (Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester)
CATHOLIC: NY (Albany, Bronx, Counties, Manhattan, Westchester)
Phone: 646-872-4586
roconnor@sadlier.com


Beth O'Donnell
DELAWARE, PENNSYLVANIA
PUBLIC: DE; PA (Allentown, Philadelphia)
PRIVATE: DE
Phone: 215-932-9355
bodonnell@sadlier.com


Mary Palladino
NEW JERSEY
PUBLIC: NJ
Phone: 646 387-2786
mpalladino@sadlier.com


Geri Poulos
CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, VERMONT
PRIVATE: CT; MA (Springfield, Worcester); VT
CATHOLIC: CT; MA (Springfield, Worcester); VT
Phone: 203-569-6004
gpoulos@sadlier.com


Michael F. Power
NEW YORK
PRIVATE: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson); NY (Ogdensburg, Syracuse)
CATHOLIC: NJ (Metuchen, Newark, Paterson); NY (Ogdensburg, Syracuse)
Phone: 201-966-8625
mpower@sadlier.com


Lynn M. Wilson
NEW YORK
PRIVATE: NY (Rockville Centre)
CATHOLIC: NY (Rockville Centre)
Phone: 631-987-7454
lwilson@sadlier.com

Midwest/Atlantic

Greg Schweiker
Regional Vice President
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7799
gschweiker@sadlier.com


Steven Allspaw
INDIANA, TENNESSEE
PUBLIC: IN
PRIVATE: IN; TN
CATHOLIC: IN; TN
Phone: 917-242-8725
sallspaw@sadlier.com


Joyce Boles
NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
PUBLIC: NE; ND; SD
PRIVATE: ND; SD
Phone: 816-863-3134
jboles@sadlier.com


David Bremer
ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI
PUBLIC: IL (Belleville, Springfield)
PRIVATE: IL (Belleville, Springfield); IA (Davenport, Des Moines); KS, MO
CATHOLIC: IL (Belleville, Springfield); IA (Davenport, Des Moines); KS, MO
Phone: 314-435-0531
dbremer@sadlier.com


Dennis L. Burgio
MICHIGAN
PUBLIC: MI
PRIVATE: MI
CATHOLIC: MI
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7301
dburgio@sadlier.com


Jim Devlin
KENTUCKY, OHIO
PRIVATE: KY; OH
CATHOLIC: KY; OH
Phone: 866-851-4143
jdevlin@sadlier.com


David Flaherty
KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
PUBLIC: KY; TN
Phone: 615-268-5155
dflaherty@sadlier.com


Tom Ivanitz
ILLINOIS
PUBLIC: IL (Peoria, Rockford)
PRIVATE: IL (Chicago, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford)
CATHOLIC: IL (Chicago, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford)
Phone: 646-400-4713
tivanitz@sadlier.com


Gary McComb
OHIO
PUBLIC: OH
Phone: 614-937-4531
gmccomb@sadlier.com


Colleen McQuillan
IOWA, MINNESOTA, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN
PUBLIC: MN; WI
PRIVATE: IA (Dubuque, Sioux City); MN; NE; ND; SD; WI
CATHOLIC: IA (Dubuque, Sioux City); MN; NE; ND; SD; WI
Phone: 651-888-0235
cmcquillan@sadlier.com


Maggie Moe
IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI
PUBLIC: IA; KS; MO;
Phone: 314-614-7308
mmoe@sadlier.com


Kevin P. O'Donnell
MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA
PUBLIC: MD; PA (Scranton)
PRIVATE: MD; PA (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Scranton); NJ (Camden, Trenton)
CATHOLIC: PA (Scranton)
Phone: 215-499-0257
kod2@sadlier.com


Terry Shulman
ILLINOIS
PUBLIC: IL (Chicago, Joliet)
Phone: 773-960-2024
tshulman@sadlier.com


Patty Vrabel
DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA
PUBLIC: DC (Washington); VA
PRIVATE: DC (Washington); VA
CATHOLIC: DC (Washington); MD (Baltimore);VA
Phone: 571-426-1399
pvrabel@sadlier.com

Southern

Alan Paternoster
Division Manager
Phone: 646-400-9651
apaternoster@sadlier.com


Steve Botsford
GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
PUBLIC: GA
PRIVATE: GA
CATHOLIC: GA; NC; SC
Phone: 800-582-5437 x7708
sbotsford@sadlier.com


Loren Breland
NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
PUBLIC: NC; SC
PRIVATE: NC; SC
Phone: 800-552-9979
lbreland@sadlier.com


Howard Flaherty
ARKANSAS, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS
PUBLIC: AR; OK; TX (Amarillo, Austin, Dallas, El Paso, Ft. Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, San Antonio, Tyler)
Phone: 615-268-5155
hflaherty@sadlier.com


Jasine Horbund
ALABAMA
PUBLIC: AL
PRIVATE: AL
Phonel: 817-837-0275
Voice mail: 800-221-5175 x7528
jhorbund@sadlier.com


Pamela Jenny
ALABAMA, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI
CATHOLIC: AL; LA (except Shreveport); MS
Phone: 504-858-2175
pjenny@sadlier.com


Scott Kasch
FLORIDA
PUBLIC: FL (Orlando, Pensacola, Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg)
PRIVATE: FL (Orlando, Pensacola, Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg)
CATHOLIC: FL (Orlando, Pensacola, Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg)
Phone: 917-287-8492
skasch@sadlier.com


Brian W. Murphy
FLORIDA
PUBLIC: FL (Miami, Palm Beach, Venice)
PRIVATE: FL (Miami, Palm Beach, Venice)
CATHOLIC: FL (Miami, Palm Beach, Venice)
Phone: 561-301-0615
bmurphy@sadlier.com


Loryn & Haskell Whittington
LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI
PUBLIC: LA; MS
PRIVATE: LA (except Shreveport); MS
Voice mail Loryn: 800-221-5175 x7514
Phone Loryn: 225-936-7684
Phone Haskell: 225-439-0137
lwhittington@sadlier.com


Western

Suzan Larroquette
Division Manager
ALASKA, HAWAII, IDAHO, MONTANA
PUBLIC: AK; HI; ID; MT
PRIVATE: AK; HI; ID; MT
CATHOLIC: AK; HI; ID; MT
Phone: 619-540-8640
slarroquette@sadlier.com


Sylvia Benning
CALIFORNIA
PUBLIC: CA (Imperial, San Diego)
PRIVATE: CA (Imperial, San Diego)
CATHOLIC: CA (San Diego, Orange, San Bernardino)
Phone: 619-741-1794
sbenning@sadlier.com


Joseph F. Brophy
ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS
PRIVATE: AR; LA (Shreveport); OK; TX (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler)
CATHOLIC: AR; LA (Shreveport); OK; TX (Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler)
Phone: 972-690-0195
jbrophy@sadlier.com


Warren G. Kunkle, III
ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA, NEW MEXICO
CATHOLIC: AZ; CA (Los Angeles); NM
Phone: 323-721-3528
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7805
wkunkle@sadlier.com


Jill A. Fulkerson
COLORADO, WYOMING
PUBLIC: CO; WY
PRIVATE: CO; WY
Phone: 303-237-5005
jfulkerson@sadlier.com


Ben Lerner
CALIFORNIA
PUBLIC: CA (except San Diego)
PRIVATE: CA (except San Diego) non-catholic
Phone: 646-403-7900
blerner@sadlier.com


Dana Guppy
OREGON, UTAH, WASHINGTON
PUBLIC: OR; UT; WA
PRIVATE: OR; UT; WA
Voice mail: 800-433-3182
dguppy@sadlier.com


Miguel Mejía
TEXAS
PUBLIC: TX (Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Victoria)
PRIVATE: TX (Austin, Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria)
CATHOLIC: TX (Austin, Beaumont, Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Galveston, Houston, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria)
Phone: 646-384-8351
mmejia@sadlier.com


Theresa Sinclair
CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, NEVADA
CATHOLIC: CA (Fresno, Monterey, Oakland, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Stockton); CO; NV (Las Vegas)
Phone: 650-532-3159
tsinclair@sadlier.com


MJ Shannon
TEXAS
PUBLIC: TX (Beaumont, Galveston, Houston)
PRIVATE: TX (Beaumont, Galveston, Houston)
Phone: 281-893-4266
Phone: 713-248-1348
mjshannon@sadlier.com


Stuart Williams
ARIZONA, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO
PUBLIC: AZ; NV; NM
PRIVATE: AZ; NV; NM
Phone: 602-318-7939
swilliams@sadlier.com


John Bonenberger
Vice President, National Sales Manager
Voice mail: 800-582-5437 x7699
jbonenberger@sadlier.com