vocab-thumb

Vocabulary

Grades 1–12+

mathematics

Mathematics

Grades K–8

English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Grades K–8

Grammar and Writing

Grammar & Writing

Grades 3–12

Phonics

Phonics

Grades K–3

Sadlier School Educational Consultants

Click here for a list of Sadlier's International Distributors

Northeast

Timothy R. Regan
Regional Vice President
Phone: 732-933-9425
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7299
tregan@sadlier.com


New York City

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Anna Ferraiuolo
NY Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island Phone: 718-745-2963
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7202
aferraiuolo@sadlier.com

John De Angelis
NY Brooklyn, Staten Island
Phone: 917-842-0426
Toll-Free: 877-656-6621
JDeAngelis@sadlier.com

Lillian (Lea) Nicolosi
NY Queens, Nassau, Suffolk
Phone: 516-662-6515
LNicolosi@sadlier.com

Barbara Shutt
NY Bronx, Manhattan, Weschester County
Phone: 917-557-1353
BShutt@sadlier.com


Francis X. Bernard
NY Buffalo, Rochester NJ Camden, Trenton DE, MD Eastern Shore
Phone: 732-775-4598
Toll-Free: 888-FRANK-11
fbernard@sadlier.com

Tom Cleary
PA Harrisburg, Scranton
Phone: 215-887-1386
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7712
tcleary@sadlier.com

Debra Fox
PA Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia
Phone: 856-317-5707
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7706
dfox@sadlier.com

Steve Goldthwaite
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Phone: 860-930-3542
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7712
sgoldthwaite@sadlier.com

Jasine Horbund
NY Upstate, counties
Phone: 561-328-7271
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
jhorbund@sadlier.com

Kathleen Krane
MA Boston, Fall River ME, NH, RI
Phone: 603-580-1363
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7104
kkrane@sadlier.com

Dan McElhinny
PA Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh, WV
Phone: 412-794-8004
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7308
dmcelhinny@sadlier.com

Rella O’Connor
NY Albany, Bronx, Counties, Manhattan
Phone: 212-253-1593
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7203
roconnor@sadlier.com

Geri Poulos
CT, MA Springfield, Worcester VT
Phone: 203-569-6004
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7210
gpoulos@sadlier.com

Michael F. Power
NY Ogdensburg, Syracuse NJ Metuchen, Newark, Paterson
Phone: 201-935-2770
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7204
mpower@sadlier.com

Lynn M. Wilson
NY Rockville Centre
Phone: 631-421-1759
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7201
lwilson@sadlier.com

Beth O'Donnell
DE, PA Allentown, Philadelphia
Phone: 215-932-9355
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7703
bodonnell@sadlier.com

Mary Palladino
NJ
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7702
mpalladino@sadlier.com

Midwest/Atlantic

Gregory Schweiker
Regional Vice President
TN
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7799
gschweiker@sadlier.com

Steven Allspaw
IN, TN
Phone: 917-242-8725
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7403
sallspaw@sadlier.com

Joyce Boles
NE, ND, SD
Phone: 816-229-1988
jboles@sadlier.com

David Bremer
IL Belleville, Springfield, IA Davenport, Des Moines, KS, MO
Phone: 314-435-0531
Toll-Free: 888-301-0387
dbremer@sadlier.com

Dennis L. Burgio
MI
Phone: 586-598-6951
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7301
dburgio@sadlier.com

Jim Devlin
KY, OH
Phone: 513-851-4143
Toll-Free: 866-851-4143
jdevlin@sadlier.com

David Flaherty
KY, TN
Phone: 615-268-5155
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
dflaherty@sadlier.com

Tom Ivanitz
IL Peoria
Phone: 646-400-4713
Toll-Free: 877-714-2665
tivanitz@sadlier.com

Gary McComb
OH
Phone: 614-937-4531
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
gmccomb@sadlier.com

Colleen McQuillan
IA Dubuque, Sioux City, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Phone: 651-888-0235
cmcquillan@sadlier.com

Maggie Moe
IA, MO, KS
Phone: 314-614-7308
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437
mmoe@sadlier.com

Kevin P. O’Donnell
PA Scranton, MD
Phone: 215-499-0257
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7714
kod2@sadlier.com

Terry Shulman
IL Rockford, Chicago, Joliet
Phone: 773-960-2024
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7414
tshulman@sadlier.com

Patty Vrabel
DC Washington, MD Baltimore, VA
Phone: 571-426-1399
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7704
pvrabel@sadlier.com

Southern

Steve Botsford
GA
Phone: 678-445-1773
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7708
sbotsford@sadlier.com

Pamela Jenny
AL, LA (except Shreveport), MS
Phone: 504-858-2175
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7508
pjenny@sadlier.com

Loren Breland
NC, SC
Phone: 803-345-3100
Toll-Free: 800-552-9979
lbreland@sadlier.com

Howard Flaherty
AR, OK, TX Amarillo, Auston, Dallas, El Paso, Ft. Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, San Antonio, Tyler
Phone: 469-853-8737
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
hflaherty@sadlier.com

Jasine Horbund
AL
Phone: 561-328-7271
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
jhorbund@sadlier.com

Scott Kasch
FL Orlando, Pensacola-Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg
Phone: 917-287-8492
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7510
skasch@sadlier.com

Brian W. Murphy
FL Miami, Palm Beach, Venice
Phone: 561-301-0615
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7506
bmurphy@sadlier.com

Loryn & Haskell Whittington
LA, MS
Phone: 225-936-7684
Toll-Free: 800-221-5175
lwhittington@sadlier.com


Western

Suzan Larroquette
Division Manager
AK, HI, ID, MT, NV Reno, OR, UT, WA, WY
Phone: 760-806-0055
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7899
slarroquette@sadlier.com

Sylvia Benning
CA San Diego
Phone: 619-741-1794
Phone: 646-438-2444
sbenning@sadlier.com

Joseph F. Brophy
AR, LA Shreveport, OK, TX Amarillo, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler
Phone: 972-690-0195
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7502
jbrophy@sadlier.com

Warren Kunkle
AZ, CA Los Angeles, NM
Phone: 323-721-3528
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7805
wkunkle@sadlier.com

Jill A. Fulkerson
CO, WY
Phone: 303-237-5005
Toll-Free: 800-376-9891
jfulkerson@sadlier.com

Ben Lerner
CA except San Diego
Phone: 646-403-7900
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7810
blerner@sadlier.com

Sandra McCartney
OR, UT, WA
Toll-Free: 800-433-3182
smccartney@sadlier.com

Miguel Mejía
TX Corpus Christi, Laredo, San Antonio, Victoria
Phone: 646-384-8351
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7836
mmejia@sadlier.com

Theresa Sinclair
CA Fresno, Monterey, Oakland, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Stockton CO, NV Las Vegas
Phone: 650-532-3159
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437, Ext. 7832
tsinclair@sadlier.com

MJ Shannon
TX Beaumont, Galveston-Houston
Phone: 281-893-4266
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7822
mjshannon@sadlier.com

Stuart Williams
AZ, NV, NM
Phone: 602-318-7939
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7820
swilliams@sadlier.com

 


John Bonenberger
Vice President, National Sales Manager
Phone: 321-724-5470
Toll-Free: 800-582-5437 x7699
jbonenberger@sadlier.com